Testing…

My mom is thinking about switching her food blog over to wordpress, so I’m doing some photo-uploading tests to see if it’s simple enough for her to use.

Also, as a sidenote, I have to edit my last blog post, but since it’s been so long, I think I’ll just make a Part-Two blog post. 😉

*gasp* Can you guess what we are making here? I’ll give you a hint: it’s yummy. 😀

http://thehobbitskitchen.blogspot.com

~ by neverxxforsaken on December 6, 2009.

One Response to “Testing…”

  1. Ranch dressing? :d

Leave a Reply

 
